Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board of Trustees

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Board of Trustees >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Avery ISD Board of Trustees

AVERY ISD BOARD OF TRUSTEES

 

 
Inserted Image  President - Staci Moore
Inserted Image

Vice President

Brody Baird

Inserted Image

Secretary -

Terry Burkett

Inserted Image

Stacey Ervin Inserted Image Melissa Gilreath
  Bentley Stires Inserted Image John Murphy

                                

Board Member Email Address Term in Office Term Began - Term Ends
       
Staci Moore staci.moore@averyisd.net   3 Year May 2021 - May 2024
Brody Baird brody.baird@averyisd.net 3 Year May 2019 - May 2022
Terry Burkett terry.burkett@averyisd.net 3 Year May 2020 - May 2023
Stacey Ervin stacey.ervin@averyisd.net 3 Year May 2021 - May 2024
Missy Gilreath missy.gilreath@averyisd.net 3 Year May 2020 - May 2023
John Murphy john.murphy@averyisd.net 3 Year May 2019 - May 2022
Bentley Stires bentley.stires@averyisd.net 3 Year May 2020 - May 2023

 

Back To Top