Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Avery Staff Information

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Avery Staff Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Avery Staff Email Addresses

To E-mail anyone listed below, you may be able to simply click on the address. If that does not work, highlight, copy and paste the address into the "To" section of your E-mail application.

Administrative Office                                            

Superintendent

 

Kelly Burns

Kelly.Burns@averyisd.net

Business Manager

 

Melissa Darrow

Melissa.Darrow@averyisd.net

Administrative Assistant

 

Donna Williams

Donna.Williams@averyisd.net

Elementary

Principal

 

Rhonda Jeans

Rhonda.Jeans@averyisd.net

Staff

 

Laura Brooks           

Laura.Brooks@averyisd.net

Jeanne Downs

Jeanne.Downs@averyisd.net

Tina Caldwell

Tina.Caldwell@averyisd.net

Donnie Hall

Donnie.Hall@averyisd.net

Phillis Henson

Phillis.Henson@averyisd.net

Nicole Johnson

Nicole.Johnson@averyisd.net

Angie Kelsoe

Angie.Kelsoe@averyisd.net

Lana Lamon

Lana.Lamon@averyisd.net

Lisa Lennon

Lisa.Lennon@averyisd.net

Jerri Martz

Jerri.Martz@averyisd.net

Lindsey McEwin

Lindsey.McEwin@averyisd.net

Rhonda Schwab

Rhonda.Schwab@averyisd.net

Phyllis Stanley

Phyllis.Stanley@averyisd.net

Ann Stephenson

Ann.Stephenson@averyisd.net

Jimmie Tucek

Jimmie.Tucek@averyisd.net

Dana Usrey

Dana.Usrey@averyisd.net

Shelly Varley

Shelly.Varley@averyisd.net

Norrisa Williams

Norrisa.Williams@averyisd.net

Diane Woody

Diane.Woody@averyisd.net

 

Middle School

 

Principal

 

Rhonda Jeans

Rhonda.Jeans@averyisd.net

Staff

 

Jack Bowles

Jack.Bowles@averyisd.net

Kim Bowles

Kim.Bowles@averyisd.net

Eulin Cain

Eulin.Cain@averyisd.net

Donnie Hall

Donnie.Hall@averyisd.net

Deanna Harper

Deanna.Harper@averyisd.net 

Carla Henson

Carla.Henson@averyisd.net

James Johnson

James.Johnson@averyisd.net

Lana Lamon

Lana.Lamon@averyisd.net

Lindsey McEwin

Lindsey.McEwin@averyisd.net

Brian Morris

Brian.Morris@averyisd.net

Jennifer Smith

Jennifer.Smith@averyisd.net

Anne Stephenson

Anne.Stephenson@averyisd.net

Christy Williams

Christy.Williams@averyisd.net

Woody Young

Woody.Young@averyisd.net

 

High School

 

Principal

 

Daniel Pritchett

Daniel.Pritchett@averyisd.net

Staff

 

Tasha Blagg

Tasha.Blagg@averyisd.net

Jack Bowles

Jack.Bowles@averyisd.net

Stacey Burkett

Stacey.Burkett@averyisd.net

Eulin Cain

Eulin.Cain@averyisd.net

Janet Fain

Janet.Fain@averyisd.net

Willie Edwards

Willie.Edwards@averyisd.net

Brooke Jackson

Brooke.Jackson@averyisd.net

Robert Kelsoe

Robert.Kelsoe@averyisd.net

Brian Morris

Brian.Morris@averyisd.net

Debra Murphy

Debra.Murphy@averyisd.net

Kelley Raulston Kelley.Raulston@averyisd.net

Denise Swint           

Denise.Swint@averyisd.net

Melani Taylor

Melani.Taylor@averyisd.net

Jimmie Tucek

Jimmie.Tucek@averyisd.net

Keith Westbrook

Keith.Westbrook@averyisd.net

Christy Williams

Christy.Williams@averyisd.net

Diane Woody

Diane.Woody@averyisd.net

Woody Young

Woody.Young@averyisd.net

 

 

District Wide Employees

Cafeteria Manager

 

Maria Garcia

Maria.Garcia@averyisd.net

Cafeteria Business Manager

 

D'Andra Baird

DAndra.Baird@averyisd.net

Cafeteria Employees

 

Vicki Crum

Vicki.Crum@averyisd.net

Jackie Gordon

Jackie.Gordon@averyisd.net

Mickie Williams

Mickie.Williams@averysid.net

Counselor

 

Brent Jackson

Brent.Jackson@averyisd.net

Librarian

 

Wilma Phelps

Wilma.Phelps@averyisd.net

Maintenance Director

 

Doug Gortney

Doug.Gortney@averyisd.net

Maintenance Employees

 

Barbara Northcutt

Barbara.Northcutt@averyisd.net

Robert Stephens

Robert Stephens@averyisd.net

Karen Ward

Karen.Ward@averyisd.net

Nurse

 

June Storey

June.Storey@averyisd.net

Technology Coordinator

 

Jeannie Beaman

Jeannie.Beaman@averyisd.net

 

 

Back To Top