Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Avery Staff Information

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Avery Staff Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Avery Staff Email Addresses

To E-mail anyone listed below, you may be able to simply click on the address. If that does not work, highlight, copy and paste the address into the "To" section of your E-mail application.

Administrative Office                                            

Superintendent

 

Debbie Drew

Debbie.Drew@averyisd.net

Business Manager

 

Julie McCall

Julie.McCall@averyisd.net

Administrative Assistant

 

Donna Williams

Donna.Williams@averyisd.net

Elementary

Principal

 

Karen Downs

Karen.Downs@averyisd.net

Staff

 

Jack Bowles Jack.Bowles@averysid.net

Laura Brooks           

Laura.Brooks@averyisd.net

Jeanne Downs

Jeanne.Downs@averyisd.net

Chasity Grayson Chasity.Grayson@averyisd.net

Donnie Hall

Donnie.Hall@averyisd.net

Deanna Harper

Deanna.Harper@averyisd.net

Carla Henson Carla.Henson@averyisd.net

Phillis Henson

Phillis.Henson@averyisd.net

Nicole Johnson

Nicole.Johnson@averyisd.net

Angie Kelsoe

Angie.Kelsoe@averyisd.net

Rachel Klemme Rachel.Klemme@averyisd.net

Lisa Lennon

Lisa.Lennon@averyisd.net

Jerri Martz

Jerri.Martz@averyisd.net

Lindsey McEwin

Lindsey.McEwin@averyisd.net

Amanda Pirkey Amanda.Pirkey@averyisd.net
Alisha Putteet Alisha.Putteet@averyisd.net

Ann Stephenson

Ann.Stephenson@averyisd.net

Dana Usrey

Dana.Usrey@averyisd.net

Shelly Varley

Shelly.Varley@averyisd.net

Christian Ward Christian.Ward@averyisd.net
Cortney White Cortney.White@averyisd.net

Norrisa Williams

Norrisa.Williams@averyisd.net

 

Middle School

 

Principal

 

Jill Mahan

Jill.Mahan@averyisd.net

Staff

 

Jack Bowles

Jack.Bowles@averyisd.net

Jessica Canup Jessica.Canup@averyisd.net
Janet Fain Janet.Fain@averyisd.net

Donnie Hall

Donnie.Hall@averyisd.net

Carla Henson

Carla.Henson@averyisd.net

Robert Kelsoe Robert.Kelsoe@averyisd.net
Bret Myers Bret.Myers@averyisd.net
Michelle Pasley Michelle.Pasley@averyisd.net
Tammy Slagle Tammy.Slagle@averyisd.net

Jennifer Smith

Jennifer.Smith@averyisd.net

Jimmie Tucek Jimmie.Tucek@averyisd.net
Jonette Whitney Jonette.Whitney@averyisd.net

 

High School

 

Principal

 

Jill Mahan

Jill.Mahan@averyisd.net

Staff

 

Jack Bowles

Jack.Bowles@averyisd.net

Stacey Burkett

Stacey.Burkett@averyisd.net

Eulin Cain

Eulin.Cain@averyisd.net

Willie Edwards Willie.Edwards@averyisd.net

Brooke Jackson

Brooke.Jackson@averyisd.net

Robert Kelsoe

Robert.Kelsoe@averyisd.net

Ted Lawson Ted.Lawson@averyisd.net

April Martin

April.Martin@averyisd.net

Debra Murphy

Debra.Murphy@averyisd.net

Bret Myers

Bret.Myers@averyisd.net

Johnny Pate Johnny.Pate@averyisd.net

Kelley Raulston

Kelley.Raulston@averyisd.net

Jimmie Tucek

Jimmie.Tucek@averyisd.net

Keith Westbrook

Keith.Westbrook@averyisd.net

Christy Williams

Christy.Williams@averyisd.net

Jonette Whitney Jonette.Whitney@averyisd.net

 

 

District Wide Employees

Director of Operations-Maintenance, Transportation

 

Robert Childres

Robert.Childres@averyisd.net

Child Nutrition Program Director  
Donna Warren Donna.Warren@averyisd.net

Cafeteria Employees

 

D'Andra Baird

DAndra.Baird@averyisd.net

Vicki Crum

Vicki.Crum@averyisd.net

Maintentance Staff

 

Misty Bailon 

Misty.Bailon@averyisd.net 

Counselor

 

Brent Jackson

Brent.Jackson@averyisd.net

Librarian

 

   

Nurse

 

Jullia Lennon Jullia.Lennon@averyisd.net

Technology Coordinator

 

Jeannie Beaman

Jeannie.Beaman@averyisd.net

 

 

Back To Top